Search found 591 matches

by daggersjeff
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:44 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Barrow (H) Tues 29 Oct
Replies: 2
Views: 263

Re: Barrow (H) Tues 29 Oct

Daggers 2 Barrow 1 Croll
by daggersjeff
Sun Oct 13, 2019 2:42 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Wrexham (H) Sat 26 Oct
Replies: 7
Views: 339

Re: Wrexham (H) Sat 26 Oct

Daggers 1-0 Grant
by daggersjeff
Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Barnet (H) Sat 5 Oct
Replies: 20
Views: 1365

Re: Barnet (H) Sat 5 Oct

Daggers 2-1 Grant
by daggersjeff
Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:44 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Chorley (H) Sat 28 Sept
Replies: 16
Views: 1131

Re: Chorley (H) Sat 28 Sept

Daggers 4-0 Balanta
by daggersjeff
Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:43 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Sutton (A) Tues 24 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 1286

Re: Sutton (A) Tues 24 Sept

Sutton 0-2 Daggers Luque
by daggersjeff
Wed Sep 11, 2019 5:43 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Torquay (A) Sat 21 Sept
Replies: 16
Views: 1156

Re: Torquay (A) Sat 21 Sept

1-1 Grant
by daggersjeff
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:59 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept
Replies: 17
Views: 1538

Re: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept

Daggers 2-2 Hartlepool Eleftheriou
by daggersjeff
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:58 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Bromley (H) Wed 4 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 1493

Re: Bromley (H) Wed 4 Sept

Daggers3-0 Bromley Balanta
by daggersjeff
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:57 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 1622

Re: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept

Maidenhead 1-2 Daggers Kandi
by daggersjeff
Fri Aug 30, 2019 10:54 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Chesterfield (A) Sat 31 Aug
Replies: 18
Views: 1640

Re: Chesterfield (A) Sat 31 Aug

0-1 Daggers Grant
by daggersjeff
Tue Aug 20, 2019 7:13 pm
Forum: Discuss any other topics
Topic: Fine win south of the river!
Replies: 0
Views: 816

Fine win south of the river!

Great result for Essex in coming back from 84-6 to beat Kent by 3 wkts this evening and keep their lead at the top of the table!!
by daggersjeff
Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:31 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Eastleigh (A) Sat 24 Aug
Replies: 18
Views: 2050

Re: Eastleigh (A) Sat 24 Aug

2-2 OG
by daggersjeff
Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:31 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Harrogate Town (H) Sat 17 Aug
Replies: 19
Views: 1513

Re: Harrogate Town (H) Sat 17 Aug

3-1 Daggers
Balanta
by daggersjeff
Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:30 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Boreham Wood (H) Tues 13 Aug
Replies: 17
Views: 1401

Re: Boreham Wood (H) Tues 13 Aug

2-0 Daggers
Grant
by daggersjeff
Wed Aug 07, 2019 5:29 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Halifax (A) Sat 10 Aug
Replies: 18
Views: 1566

Re: Halifax (A) Sat 10 Aug

1-1 Luque