Search found 320 matches

by A S dagger97
Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:59 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Sutton (A) Tues 24 Sept
Replies: 7
Views: 135

Re: Sutton (A) Tues 24 Sept

Sutton 1-0 Daggers
Goodliffe
by A S dagger97
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:11 am
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Ricay
Replies: 34
Views: 5777

Re: Ricay

Hope for the clubs sake that this is goodbye once and for all :drunk:
by A S dagger97
Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:49 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Hartlepool
Replies: 20
Views: 1944

Re: Hartlepool

dagger4eva wrote:
Fri Sep 13, 2019 10:48 am
I'd have to go with an unchanged team too (perhaps minus Quigley as still not convinced)
What about now?
by A S dagger97
Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:23 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Hartlepool
Replies: 20
Views: 1944

Re: Hartlepool

Can't help but notice how well Robinson has been of late, probably his best run of performances since back in 2016, no coincidence then that our results are improving with him Phipps in the middle aswel. I know Odamatey looks a really good player but I struggle to see any reason to make a change to ...
by A S dagger97
Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:04 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Torquay (A) Sat 21 Sept
Replies: 15
Views: 192

Re: Torquay (A) Sat 21 Sept

Torquay 0-0 Daggers
by A S dagger97
Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:42 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 766

Re: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept

DevonDagger wrote:
Tue Sep 10, 2019 11:46 pm
Image
Si Senorrrrrr!!!
by A S dagger97
Sat Sep 07, 2019 5:31 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept
Replies: 17
Views: 768

Re: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept

Daggers 2-2 Monkey hangers
Quigley
by A S dagger97
Sat Sep 07, 2019 5:27 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Maidenhead United (A)
Replies: 20
Views: 1828

Re: Maidenhead United (A)

If the ref didn't do what he did on Weds then it would look even rosier and we'd be joint 4th but cant complain at being 6 unbeaten. Kenny was great along with Robinson and Dobson today, Grant worked his socks off when he came on so deserves a mention too. Only complaint is that once again we couldn...
by A S dagger97
Thu Sep 05, 2019 5:05 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 766

Re: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept

Maidenhead 0-1 Daggers
Brundle
by A S dagger97
Sun Sep 01, 2019 7:08 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Bromley (H) Wed 4 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 817

Re: Bromley (H) Wed 4 Sept

Daggers 1-2 Bromley
Cheek
by A S dagger97
Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:29 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Chesterfield (A) Sat 31 Aug
Replies: 18
Views: 1095

Re: Chesterfield (A) Sat 31 Aug

Chesterfield 1-1 Daggers
Balanta
by A S dagger97
Mon Aug 26, 2019 5:21 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Fan Reactions
Replies: 8
Views: 1861

Re: Fan Reactions

Can't wait to listen to these after that game :thumbu: :yay:
by A S dagger97
Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:17 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Rhys Murphy
Replies: 21
Views: 2332

Rhys Murphy

Who was it on here that said he couldn't head the ball?
by A S dagger97
Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:41 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Yeovil (H) Mon 26 Aug
Replies: 17
Views: 1047

Re: Yeovil (H) Mon 26 Aug

Daggers 1-0 Yeovil
Luque
by A S dagger97
Sun Aug 18, 2019 6:58 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Eastleigh (A) Sat 24 Aug
Replies: 18
Views: 1500

Re: Eastleigh (A) Sat 24 Aug

Eastleigh 2-2 Daggers
Rendell