Search found 1143 matches

by stanton101
Fri Oct 11, 2019 12:08 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Stockport (A) Sat 12 Oct
Replies: 13
Views: 461

Re: Stockport (A) Sat 12 Oct

Stockport 1-2 Daggers

Balanta.
by stanton101
Tue Oct 08, 2019 4:34 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Notts County (A) Tues 8 Oct
Replies: 15
Views: 637

Re: Notts County (A) Tues 8 Oct

Notts county 2-1 Daggers

Dennis.
by stanton101
Thu Oct 03, 2019 12:30 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Barnet (H) Sat 5 Oct
Replies: 20
Views: 1159

Re: Barnet (H) Sat 5 Oct

Daggers 3-2 Barnet

Quigley.
by stanton101
Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:36 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Chorley (H) Sat 28 Sept
Replies: 16
Views: 988

Re: Chorley (H) Sat 28 Sept

stanton101 wrote:
Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:35 pm
Daggers 4 Chorley 0

Quigley.
by stanton101
Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:35 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Chorley (H) Sat 28 Sept
Replies: 16
Views: 988

Re: Chorley (H) Sat 28 Sept

Daggers 4 Chorley

Quigley.
by stanton101
Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:53 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Nearly A Quarter of Season Gone. Where Are We ?
Replies: 13
Views: 1453

Re: Nearly A Quarter of Season Gone. Where Are We ?

Oxhead wrote:
Mon Sep 23, 2019 4:53 pm
Horrible fixture at Sutton tomorrow on their plastic pitch. Would be over the moon if we won
Horrible shithole of a place.
by stanton101
Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:48 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Sutton (A) Tues 24 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 1132

Re: Sutton (A) Tues 24 Sept

Sutton 1-1 Daggers

Quigley.
by stanton101
Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:47 am
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Torquay United (A)
Replies: 15
Views: 1909

Re: Torquay United (A)

Walking down hill to the town after the game with two Gulls fans 'your boys are a very good all round unit and be a right surprise if you fail the top 7' sums our rise lately, still some work left to do but simply put we created a fair amount today but just the final piece was missing. Like a fair ...
by stanton101
Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:45 pm
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: Torquay United (A)
Replies: 15
Views: 1909

Re: Torquay United (A)

I thought we battered them in the 2nd half. How we ended up picking up three bookings is beyond me. What really annoyed me was that we didn't go for the win in the dying seconds. Ffs get the ball in their box, don't play keep ball in the corner!! All in all a decent point, but should have been three...
by stanton101
Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:02 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Torquay (A) Sat 21 Sept
Replies: 16
Views: 1017

Re: Torquay (A) Sat 21 Sept

Torquay 1-2 Daggers

Balanta.
by stanton101
Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:53 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept
Replies: 17
Views: 1442

Re: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept

Cheers mate.
by stanton101
Fri Sep 13, 2019 3:43 am
Forum: Discuss all things Dagenham and Redbridge
Topic: John Still
Replies: 3
Views: 1157

Re: John Still

Very good.
Cheers.
by stanton101
Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:27 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept
Replies: 17
Views: 1442

Re: Hartlepool (H) Sat 14 Sept

Daggers 2-1 Hartlepool

Balanta.
by stanton101
Fri Sep 06, 2019 5:58 pm
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 1467

Re: Maidenhead (A) Sat 7 Sept

Maidenhead 1-2 Daggers

Quigley.
by stanton101
Tue Sep 03, 2019 10:18 am
Forum: Daggers Prediction Game
Topic: Bromley (H) Wed 4 Sept
Replies: 19
Views: 1399

Re: Bromley (H) Wed 4 Sept

Daggers 2-2 Bromley

Quigley.